

14th COGNO Annual Scientific Meeting *Reconnecting Neuro-Oncology*

Sunday 16th October – Tuesday 18th October 2022 Hilton Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

DELEGATES LIST

Delegate Organisation Elizabeth Ahern Monash Health Hamish Alexander **Royal Brisbane Hospital** Nicole Allen **NSW Health** Karen Alpen University Of Melbourne Malaka Ameratunga Alfred Health Michael Back Northern Sydney Cancer Centre **Elizabeth Barnes** NHMRC CTC Centre Cassandra Bennett COGNO Elizabeth Benson **Catherine Bettington** Royal Brisbane And Women's Hospital **Krishna Bhat** University Of Texas, M.D. Anderson Cancer Center **Eloise Bowring** Cabrini Health Kylah Bradbrook OIMR B Walter And Eliza Hall Institute Of Medical Research Helen Brasier **Rachel Campbell** The University Of Sydney **Robert Campbell Bendigo Health Telix Phamaceuticals** Brenda Cerqueira Revadhi Chelvarajah **Princess Alexandra Hospital** Jill Chen The University Of Sydney Veronica Chiang Yale University School of Medicine Jenny Chow COGNO Royal Brisbane & Women's Hospital **Benjamin Chua Michael Collins Townsville University Hospital** Adam Cooper Liverpool Hospital Cara Crinnion University Of Wollongong Kate Cuff **Princess Alexandra Hospital** Emma Daly Cabrini Health **Amy Davies** Monash Health Bryan Day **QIMR** Berghofer Haryana Dhillon The University of Sydney Amiee Dowdell University Of Newcastle Anthony Dowling St Vincent's Hospital Melbourne Megan Dumas Walter Eliza Hall Institute Lisa Ebert **Centre For Cancer Biology** Sanderijn Engel The Brain Cancer Group Yi Feng COGNO Kathryn Field Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre Marcia Fleet VCCC **Emily Galea** Medical Sphere Hui Gan Olivia Newton-John Cancer Research Institute Harry Gasper **Toowoomba Hospital** Lucy Gately WEHI Craig Gedye Calvary Mater Newcastle **Breanna Giles Deakin University**



14th COGNO Annual Scientific Meeting *Reconnecting Neuro-Oncology*

Sunday 16th October – Tuesday 18th October 2022 Hilton Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Guillermo Gomez Peter Gorayski Moira Graves Cecelia Gzell Neda Haghighi Georgia Halkett Merryn Hall Wayne Hall Lachlan Harris **Rosemary Harrup** Jessica Hart Helen Haydon Catherine Hindson Jeff Holst Elizabeth Hovey **Claire Howlett** Lindy Jeffree **Ross Jennens Terrance Johns** Marina Kastelan Rajiv Khanna Junie Yu-Yen Khoo Julius Woongki Kim **Eng-Siew Koh** Ben Kong Arian Lasocki Adrian Lee **Robyn Leonard** Sarah Leyden Michelle Li Mathew Lozinski **Tim Luckett** Zarnie Lwin Melinda Lyne **Kelsey Maddison** Mark Marsland Danielle Massey Emma McDougall Kristen McParland Lenka Munoz Angela Mweempwa Najmun Nahar Wayne Ng Lucy Ock Carolin Offenhauser Tamara Ownsworth Jonathon Parkinson

Centre For Cancer Biology, SA Pathology and the University of South Australia **Royal Adelaide Hospital** University Of Newcastle Icon Peter McCallum Cancer Centre **Curtin University** University Of Sydney UQ **QIMR** Berghofer **Royal Hobart Hospital QIMR** Berghofer The University of Queensland BTAA **UNSW Sydney** Prince Of Wales Hospital **Cancer** Australia **Royal Brisbane Hospital** Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre **Telethon Kids Institute** The Brain Cancer Group QIMR **Beacon Hospital Malaysia** University Of Sydney **Liverpool Hospital** NHMRC CTC Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre **Royal North Shore Hospital** COGNO Austin Health **QIMR** Berghofer University Of Newcastle University Of Technology Sydney University Of Queensland The University Of Sydney University Of Newcastle University Of Newcastle COGNO **Curtin University** NHMRC CTC, The University of Sydney University Of Sydney Auckland City Hospital Westmead Hospital Gold Coast University Hospital QIMRB **QIMR** Berghofer **Griffith University Royal North Shore Hospital**



14th COGNO Annual Scientific Meeting Reconnecting Neuro-Oncology

Sunday 16th October – Tuesday 18th October 2022 Hilton Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Kerryn Pike **Griffith University** Mark Pinkham Queensland Health And Icon Cancer Care **Di Pooley** BTAA RBWH Suzanne Poulgrain Andrew Pullar Princess Alexandra Hospital Emma Reiterer Cabrini **Royal Hobart Hospital** Venkata Santosh Rendu Michael Rodriguez **DHM Pathology** Louise Saliba Monash Health Auckland City Hospital Frank Saran **Kaitlin Scheer** University Of South Australia The University Of Sydney Joanne Shaw Sarah Shigdar **Deakin University** Hao-Wen Sim NHMRC Clinical Trials Centre John Simes NHMRC Clinical Trials Centre Niclas Skarne **QIMR** Berghofer Desma Spyridopoulos COGNO Samantha Stehbens University Of Queensland **Guy Tancock** Servier ANZ Subotheni Thavaneswaran The Kinghorn Cancer Centre **Robert Tobler** The Brain Cancer Centre Annette Tognela Macarthur Cancer Therapy Centre Paul Tooney The University Of Newcastle **Cassie Turner** Royal Brisbane And Women's Hospital René Van Helvoirt **Center For Cancer Treatment** Sian Virtue-griffiths La Trobe University The University of Queensland Tuan Vo Walter And Eliza Hall Institute Of Medical Research Eugene Wang Tim Wang Westmead Hospital Jefferson Webster CMINS Helen Wheeler **NSLHD** Jim Whittle Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre William Williams BTAA Erica Yeo Centre For Cancer Biology Jackie Yim The Brain Cancer Group Selena Young Genesiscare Alexander Yuile **Royal North Shore Hospital** The Alfred / Peter MacCallum Cancer Centre **Qichen Zhang**